Best Selling Author John Izzo to Hold Webcast on “How to Help People Change Their Habits”

Did you know a recent survey of professionals showed their number one concern was how to help people make real changes to their behavior?

Learn how “Stepping up-How Taking Responsibility changes Everything,” can help your company face this challenge in order for employees to have a healthy and positive lifestyle change.

Tune in for a one-hour webcast with Best-selling Author & Keynote Speaker

Dr. John Izzo on Changing Habits

Join us Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT

 

Who Should Attend:

  • Wellness Professionals
  • Insurance Executives
  • Agents, Brokers & Consultants
  • Human Resource Executives
  • Insurance Carriers
  • C-Suites & Business Owners

Webcast Topics Include:

  • Emerging research in neuroscience on how habits change and why most of what we do in organizations DOES not produce sustainable change in habits
  • Learn how to make it more likely that people make sustainable changes after training experiences
  • The best ways to help others change from a coaching perspective (and what gets in the way of people changing)

 

Click here to register for the Webcast.

 

Presenter:

Izzo

 

Dr. John Izzo, Best-selling Author and Speaker, Awakening Corporate Soul & Value Shifts

Moderator: 

Sarah

 

Sarah Hunt, Education & Engagement Leader, Employer Healthcare & Benefits Congress